Meet the Team

Alex, John, and Lee stand in front of the doors to the zoo, holding them open in a welcoming gesture.

Please reach out if you have questions or feedback for any of our team members!

Museum Director
John Aikin
John.Aikin@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 329-2590

Exhibits Director
Tina Keegan
Tina.Keegan@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 329-2642

Zoo Director
Robert Steele
Robert.Steele@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 329-2610

Director of Education
Alex Hamilton
Alex.Hamilton@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 329-2412

Director of Guest Services
Ines Thiessen
Ines.Thiessen@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 329-2111

Volunteer Coordinator
Ronnie Bogle
Ronnie.Bogle@CityofPaloAlto.org
(650) 617-3529